Mr. Charles Bagby

Retired CPA

Lutz, FL
Mr. Anthony Black

Judge, Second District Court of Appeal

Tampa, FL
Mr. Mark Blanton

Commercial Realtor/Broker, Alliance Exchange

Odessa, Florida
Mr. Keith Brickell

Director of Business Development of HGS Technologies

Tampa, FL
Mr. Jordan Code


Tampa, FL
Mr. Pieter Dearolf

Retired CPA
Chairman – TIF Board of Trustees

Tampa, FL
Mrs. Yvonne Gellineau-Simon


Lutz,, FL
Mr. H. Wade Griffin

Idlewild Baptist Church Pastor – Young Married Adults

Lutz, FL
Mr. James P. Hines, Sr., Esq.

Attorney – Hines, Norman, Hines, PL

Secretary – TIF Board of Trustees

Tampa, FL
Mr. Leo Irizarri

Wealth Transfer Consultants, LLC

Lutz, FL
Mr. Jackson Jones

Sr. Operations Manager, Bank of America

Land O Lakes, FL
Mr. John Lund, Esq.

Retired Attorney

Tampa, FL
Mr. R. Brian McDougall

Adviser to the Board, Executive Pastor – Idlewild Baptist Church

Tampa, FL
Mr. Joel Ohman, CFP®

CEO, Serial Entrepreneur and Author

Lutz, Florida
Mr. Chris A. Peifer

Former Chairman – NCF – Tampa Bay

Tampa, FL
Mr. Robert M. Perry

PFG Private Wealth Management, LLC
Vice Chairman – TIF Board of Trustees

Tampa, FL
Mr. Al Reznicek

Retired CPA

Lutz, FL
Mr. Ken Roth

Former Owner – Vivicon Commercial Landscaping Management Company

Lutz, FL
Mr. Byron C. Smith, CPA, PFS

Gregory, Sharer & Stuart
Treasurer – TIF Board of Trustees

Lutz, FL
Mrs. Danielle Toma, CPA, CISA, CIA, CRMA, MBA

IT Audit Senior Manager


Lutz, FL